Client reviews2018-12-07T21:25:55+00:00

CLIENT REVIEWS

BST Creative
5.0
powered by Facebook
Clare Tilly
Clare Tilly
2018-12-06T22:33:04+0000
Barney has created a fantastic new logo for my business. He took my vague ideas and created a vibrant logo that clearly reflects my business and aims. I highly recommended BST Creative
Kellie Starr Pattinson
Kellie Starr Pattinson
2018-11-22T21:13:39+0000
I have just recently got barney and poppy to do a whole rebrand on my business, including new logo design, treatment menus and business cards. The design they came up with was just fantastic and better than I could ever of wanted. They are very efficient and amazingly helpful. And their work is outstanding. They are truly professional at what they do! I highly recommend.
Hannah Louise Connolly
Hannah Louise Connolly
2018-09-12T19:52:47+0000
Barney has done an amazing job in creating my very first website. Nothing was too much trouble, he was more than happy to try different things and give honest and helpful feedback along the way. I also had some product photography done by Poppy, she did a fab job and I'm really pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Barney and Poppy, it was so easy to communicate with them - very friendly but professional. I'm so happy with my website. Thank you!
Gerard Connolly
Gerard Connolly
2018-09-06T08:47:40+0000
Barney reworked my existing website and substantially improved our rankings with a thorough and professional SEO strategy. I am more than happy to recommend Barney for website design and SEO, and would employ his services in the future without hesitation.
Ben van Driel
Ben van Driel
2018-09-05T08:00:07+0000
Barney designed my Personal training site. He was really helpful throughout the process, and produced a great site and logo!
Aaron Gordon
Aaron Gordon
2018-08-18T09:13:19+0000
OVER THE MOON with Barneys quick working and we just clicked on an idea super fast. only enquired a few days ago and the next day we were adding final changes to my gorgeous new Boarding logo.
James Green
James Green
2018-08-17T08:01:34+0000
We commissioned BST creative to design a new webpage to replace our previous site which they created 6 years ago. We cannot recommend them highly enough, and will continue to use them in the future for all our digital marketing and graphic design requirements. Owner JE Green Contractors
Bernard Chyzy
Bernard Chyzy
2018-07-25T18:29:08+0000
Barney designed my very first website and I couldn't be happier with the end result. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I always found him to be more than happy to help in any way possible. He had the patience of a saint working with me!!
Kathryn Burrows
Kathryn Burrows
2018-07-06T14:00:22+0000
Thank you BST for our fantastic website, its very creative, modern ands flows perfectly! Barney was very responsive and has been a pleasure to work with. Id highly recommend BST Creative.
Raj Aggarwal
Raj Aggarwal
2018-06-18T10:51:13+0000
Thanks BST for the new logo - its very creative and modernises the site altogether. Barney took his time to understand our needs and came back with some great ideas. Together we narrowed down our preferences and we finally got a product we were happy with. I would gladly recommend any business to use BST for their professionalism and creativity.
FiveMen NoDog
FiveMen NoDog
2018-06-15T23:22:17+0000
Thank you Barney for the fantastic job you have done with my website findmeatutor. You are so easy to work with and have created a bit of magic! Peter
Adam Gower
Adam Gower
2018-03-23T06:12:20+0000
Upon starting my own business in bespoke woodwork I knew I needed something to present to my clients and talking it through with BST was so easy. Understood what I wanted straight away! Fantastic attitude and lead time and communication were super fast. Found that BST were easy to talk to and happy to discuss tweaks and changes in order to gain the perfect final product! Extremely reasonable would happily recommend to anyone in my position! Thanks guys! Look forward to working with you in the future!
Tom Kyte
Tom Kyte
2018-03-15T10:15:23+0000
Great service from BST Creative.Understood what I wanted and worked with me very efficiently to design my new business cards. Thanks again Barney.
Steve Hughes
Steve Hughes
2018-03-05T14:58:42+0000
Ro Ramsay
Ro Ramsay
2018-02-07T16:29:00+0000
Thank you BST creative for creating the perfect website for ropoko. Barney understood the look and feel of the website and brand immediately. Barney couldn’t have been nicer when I wanted to change a few bits and worked with me throughout the process, nothing was ever too much trouble. Extremely knowledgable and I can’t thank BST creative enough for giving me the perfect website. The whole process was quick and made super easy - again thank you!
Peter Lamb
Peter Lamb
2018-01-19T12:08:33+0000
Fantastic service! Had both a logo and a poster designed already, more than happy to make amendments and quickly too. Definitely recommend to friends and looking forward to getting some more stuff done in the near future! 👍🏻
Sarah Blake
Sarah Blake
2018-01-10T23:30:27+0000
I had been stuck for ideas on a logo for my new business for a while and I was given Barney’s information from a friend. He very quickly grasped an idea of what I needed and pulled together a fantastic logo within hours of me contacting him. The design is just what I was looking for! I’d highly recommend this guy �
Elena Johnson
Elena Johnson
2017-10-28T17:59:33+0000
When I decided to start my personal style blog, I needed a logo that would not only say what I did but also allowed my personality shine through. I am delighted to say that I have made the right choice asking Barney from BST Creative to create a logo for me. Now, as I look at my new logo, I can’t express how amazing it is and how happy I feel to have it! Both the concept and artistic presentation have been carried through beautifully. I can attest that Barney is a highly skilled designer and a true professional at that. I would readily recommend Barney to anyone in needs of a unique and striking design.
Jake Sawkins
Jake Sawkins
2017-10-24T19:37:54+0000
A fantastic service and brilliant design. Couldn’t recommend enough. Attentive and quick to respond with queries. Value for money and a great all round service from start to finish!
Joanna Sands
Joanna Sands
2017-09-12T17:37:03+0000
Amazing service, BST creative was a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much. X
Linda Preston
Linda Preston
2017-09-11T12:54:40+0000
I've used Barney's web design services on several occasions and I've always been more than pleased. He's very creative and quickly grasps what kind of look that you are trying to create. I also find him to be responsive to queries and very polite. Highly recommend to all.
Matt Gale
Matt Gale
2017-09-11T06:20:56+0000
Excellent communication, friendly and approachable.would recommend Barney to anyone looking for help building a site.
Nick Forde
Nick Forde
2017-06-09T11:32:48+0000
Absolutely amazing service ... I was starting up a new business and a key part of my business would be internet based I contacted the BTScreative team and they were amazing in giving me ideas and helping promote and set up my website.... they took the stress out of everything from the logo to optimization even business cards .... would highly recommend the ultimate package.... thanks guys
Rob Johnson
Rob Johnson
2017-06-07T21:01:13+0000
Amazing service and always on hand to make last minute alterations to designs. Barney certainly puts the work in and is very patient in his work. Amazing attention to detail. Highly recommend BST Creative.
Katie Chappell
Katie Chappell
2017-05-14T19:14:53+0000
At Shap Endowed CE School we updated our website to make it look more professional, with a view to encouraging more families to our school. Unfortunately, feedback informed us that our logo was the weak point of our new website, so we decided it was time to get it refreshed to complement our new website! Robyn Hunter of Gold Standard Editing recommended Barney's services to us. Barney looked at our website with a view of creating a logo to complement it. He utilised our motto and existing logo, and drafted some logos that would be a 'modern take' on our current logo. Barney gave us a selection of four logos to choose from, each came with 'a story' to accompany the logo, explaining the process Barney had gone through, and the thoughts behind each design! After choosing our preferred draft logo, Barney was happy to make amendments to the design until we were 100% satisfied. Barney was very patient, as we must have suggested changes and asked for amendments at least a dozen times! In the end, we had a logo we were very happy with, in three sizes, and one that could be used by an embroiderer! We were delighted with the service Barney provided for us, and actually enjoyed the process of receiving his drafts, choosing a design, and making amendments until we were satisfied. Throughout the design process Barney was creative, supportive and very patient! I would recommend his services to anyone wishing to renew or create a logo! Katie Chappell Assistant Headteacher Shap CE School
Robyn Hunter
Robyn Hunter
2017-04-18T13:06:14+0000
After contacting BST Creative about designing a logo, I received an email from Barney Thom shortly after. He replied to all my queries promptly, and he was extremely polite and professional. The logos he created were wonderful. After choosing one, he made dozens of amendments (upon request) and ensured that I was happy with the final design. I couldn't recommend Barney Thom or BST Creative more than I already have. They were a pleasure to work with on this project and if I ever need a logo or website designed, they would be my first port of call! Thanks Barney for all your hard work.
Andy Goldsmith
Andy Goldsmith
2017-04-12T19:53:28+0000
Could not speak highly enough of the service received from Barney at BST Creative. He went above and beyond to get a bespoke, high end logo for my company which I was blown away with. I will definitely be back for his services again in the future and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to add a touch of class to their company. Thanks again for your help!
Jasmine Connor
Jasmine Connor
2017-02-11T09:10:31+0000
Would recommend these guys in every aspect of what they do! They built our website from scratch, it's now professional, easy to understand and amazing layout! Thanks again guys!
Joe Broadfoot
Joe Broadfoot
2016-08-11T18:46:58+0000
Always provides an excellent service and squeaky-clean code, which helps for search engine optimisation.
James Moon
James Moon
2016-07-29T12:00:42+0000
When we first connected with Barney from BST Creative we were very impressed by the high level of service he provided right from the start. It is rare to find a company who seem to understand your needs and share our vision for the new website and brand from day one- this made it a lot easier as we were all on the same wavelength and we weren’t having to explain or draw it out - which in the past we have had to do with a lot of website design companies! So as you can imagine we were very excited to work with Barney and BST Creative right from the beginning. Barney produced us an incredible website and is by far the best creative company we have ever worked with...
Samson Dada
Samson Dada
2016-05-24T21:42:06+0000
First class service from BST Creative. Barney demonstrated excellent professionalism from start to finish and created me a great looking site, and also surprised me by creating me a logo that I was not expecting. Barney's strong point is not only his undoubted design skills, but the way that he offers his services politely without putting any pressure on you to make a decision. Contact BST Creative for all your design needs!
Jayne Clifford-Greening
Jayne Clifford-Greening
2016-05-19T12:56:59+0000
Barney is a very talented designer. My blog has been designed to reflect the needs of the modern blogger, who needs a professional platform to showcase their work. Barney knew instinctively what I needed. How many web designers can say that? Not many. Do you want to get ahead of your competitors? Get noticed? I recommend Barney and BST Creative; it is the only company you need now and in the future. BST Creative cares about providing you with quality customer service. Thank you again, Barney and BST Creative. Jayne, Qualified Proofreader.
Aden Marshall
Aden Marshall
2016-05-10T18:31:29+0000
BST Creative has created me a 1 of a kind website, the graphics, the design and the layout is just amazing. They have listened to everything I wanted to be added and surpassed my expectations. Barneys professionalism has blown me away. Will be using them to keep my site up to date at all times. Five stars doesn't cut it, there should be more available for him. Thank you
Nicky Sawkins
Nicky Sawkins
2016-05-09T18:53:05+0000
I had been looking for someone to give me a new and exciting site. Barney contacted me and from the first meeting, I knew he was just what I needed. His ideas and attention to detail are second to none. Like me, he does the work he does because of his dedication and loves what he creates . I felt able to contact him at any time and his response was fast and professional. My new site is perfect, I could not have created anything that showed my business to its full potential like he has done. A very big thank you Barney.
Stuart Mercer Souter
Stuart Mercer Souter
2016-03-08T11:51:54+0000
BST Creative have helped me create a fantastic website which suites my style and purpose as and artist and designer. It was a pleasure to work with Barney which he demonstrates professionalism and a key eye for web and design content! I will certainly be using him again throughout my career! Five stars!! Thanks for all your help!
Raquel Hernández
Raquel Hernández
2015-11-30T14:46:19+0000
Excellent work! Really happy with the end result thanks so much!
Chris Carra
Chris Carra
2015-10-20T10:07:27+0000
I've had a long relationship with BST Creative, who have helped me develop three great looking, successful blogs, and a new food and drink magazine. Barney is easy to work with, and always reachable when you need something done quickly (as is often the case in my line of work). Five stars!
Jim Amis
Jim Amis
2015-10-15T22:05:59+0000
Did a fantastic job designing the new badge for our cricket club ahead of our game against Lashings CC for the Sir Patrick Moore cup!!
Chelsey Honywood
Chelsey Honywood
2015-10-15T20:47:07+0000
Lauren Kelly
Lauren Kelly
2015-10-15T14:14:18+0000
Samantha Ferguson
Samantha Ferguson
2015-10-14T19:20:41+0000
Fantastic !!!
Nicholas Sudbury
Nicholas Sudbury
2015-10-14T18:51:47+0000
Cherise Loveday
Cherise Loveday
2015-10-14T18:46:55+0000
Made a website for my partner, looks blooming amazing!! Thrilled to bits with it! 100% recommend. BST is actually a website design company that LISTEN to your requirements, which is SOOO rare & even with a few tweaks that had to be made, it was done quickly, efficiently and without a whine! 🙂 well done guys! Great company!
Poppy Thom
Poppy Thom
2015-10-14T18:41:41+0000
Excellent service! I am so happy with the blog BST designed and created for me. I had no idea of the design i wanted when i approached BST. they not only made me a top quality logo but also a professional platform for me to easily showcase my fashion and beauty writing. Would definitely recommend them, the best designers around!
Jamie William
Jamie William
2015-10-14T18:33:41+0000
BST were top class. I said what I was looking for for my blog and within a couple of days it was designed and up and running exactly as I wanted for a very reasonable cost. A fantastic service and BST are still on hand to assist me with the odd glitch. The blog has now gone international and has been a massive hit. I was a total blogging novice and couldn't have done it without the help of BST designs- would highly recommend to anyone.
Laura Clout
Laura Clout
2015-10-14T17:19:26+0000
Roxana Tomozei
Roxana Tomozei
2015-10-14T17:10:21+0000
B S T Creative is the perfect match for your business when it comes around the services they can provide. They are 3 P: PERFECT, PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT. Keep it his way and many thanks for all your help. Roxana
Reece Myles
Reece Myles
2015-10-14T16:27:36+0000
5* Fantastic!!! Just had a website built with BST Creative, the turnaround time was so quick and the quality of work was still brilliant! I left the project in trust with BST and only sent images and logos and left the rest down to them and the end result only needed minor tweaks which says so much. I am so delighted with the website and would recommend them to anyone! The customer service was top class.
Cleland Thom
Cleland Thom
2015-10-14T12:14:01+0000
BST Creative provided me with an excellent logo for of my distance learning college, The College of Media and Publishing. They also take care of my website's SEO, ensuring the site stays at the top of Google search results. Highly recommended!